Faculty

Faculty of all the disciplines of QCET.

Dr. Abdul Gaffar

Professor of Phd (civil engineering)

abdulg@quaideazam.edu.pk

Dr. M. Mubashar Qureshi

Associate Professor Phd (civil engineering)

mubasharq@quaideazam.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Rizwan

Associate Professor Phd (mechanical engineering)

mrizwan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Asif Raza

Lecturer MSc (civil engineering)

asif@quaideazam.edu.pk

Abid Nazeer

Lecturer MSc (civil engineering)

abid@quaideazam.edu.pk

Akmal Shahzad

Lecturer MSc (civil engineering)

akmal@quaideazam.edu.pk

Irfan Ghani

Assistant Professor MSc (electrical engineering)

irfang@quaideazam.edu.pk

Ahsan Shabir

Assistant Professor MSc (electrical engineering)

ahsan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Mirza Khalid Hayat

Lab Engineer BSc (mechanical engineering)

mirza@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Talib

Lab Engineer BSc (mechanical engineering)

talib@quaideazam.edu.pk

Qurat ul Ain

Lab Engineer BSc (mechanical engineering)

qurat@quaideazam.edu.pk

Um-e-Kulsoom

Lecturer MSc (psychology)

kulsoom@quaideazam.edu.pk

Hafiz Ali Ammar

Lecturer MA (Islamic Studies)

ammar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Sheikh Waqas

Lecturer Msc (Electrical engineering)

ammar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Nasir Rasheed

Lecturer Msc (Civil engineering)

nasir_rasheed@quaideazam.edu.pk

Sadam Hussain

Lecturer Msc (Civil engineering)

sadam_hussain@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Arslan

Lecturer Msc (Mechanical engineering)

m_arslan@quaideazam.edu.pk

Dr. Muhammad Idrees

Professor Phd (electrical engineering)

midrees@quaideazam.edu.pk

Dr. Imran Javed

Associate Professor Phd (electrical engineering)

imranjaved@quaideazam.edu.pk

Laila Khalid

Assistant Professor MSc (civil engineering)

lailak@quaideazam.edu.pk

Madiha Sultan

Lecturer MSc (electrical engineering)

madiha@quaideazam.edu.pk

Madeeha Sultan

Lecturer MS (management science)

madeeha@quaideazam.edu.pk

Ehtasham Naseer

Lab Engineer BSc (electrical engineering)

ehtasham@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Waqas

Lab Engineer BSc (electrical engineering)

waqas@quaideazam.edu.pk

Waqar Tahir

Lab Engineer BSc (electrical engineering)

waqar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Shoukat Ali

Lab Engineer BSc (civil engineering)

ali@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Waseem Anwar

Lab Engineer BSc (electrical engineering)

waseemanwar@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Zamran

Lab Engineer BSc (civil engineering)

zamran@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Ashraf

Lab Engineer BSc (civil engineering)

ashraf@quaideazam.edu.pk

Iqra Hameed

Lab Engineer BSc (civil engineering)

iqra@quaideazam.edu.pk

Muhammad Ishfaq

Lecturer Msc (electrical engineering)

ashraf@quaideazam.edu.pk

Shahzad Mehmood

Lecturer MSc (civil engineering)

shahzad_mehmood@quaideazam.edu.pk

Amanat Ali

Lab Engineer BSc (civil engineering)/span>

amanat_ali@quaideazam.edu.pk

Tayab Jahangir

Lab Engineer BSc (Mechanical engineering)/span>

tayab_jahangir@quaideazam.edu.pk